Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan

Departments at Main Campus


About Us

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  Sr#         Department                                             

      01 Department of Political Science
      02 Department of Law
      03 Department ofSociology
      04 Department of Psychology
      05 Department of IR